Book Journey

4

Recently while reading a review, the writer had mentioned a surprising twist towards the end of the read that changed their thoughts on the book.  I am certain that in my review of this same book, I too mentioned a twist towards the end that really threw me for a loop. It had been a discussion on Twitter that saying there is a “twist”, is sort of a spoiler to the reader of the review who has not yet read the book.

1

I am reminded of Season Two Downton Abby.  For those who may not know, this is a British tv show on PBS that has caught the attention of many… addicting for sure… and that is not a spoiler… I don’t think.  😉  Anyway, a friend of mine who had finished the second season before I had, eluded to a big SHOCK that would be devastating once I knew…

View original post 227 more words

